Anna Karlin

University of Washington, USA

Rasmus Kyng

ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Rupak Majumdar

Max Planck Institute for Software Systems, Germany

Thomas Vidick

California Institute of Technology, USA, and Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

James Worrell

University of Oxford, UK


50th ICALP Session on July 13th


Thomas Henzinger

ISTA (Institute of Science and Technology Austria), Austria

Contact - Privacy Protection Statement - Legal Notice

© 2022-2023 Paderborn University / Powered by ProcessWire CMS